Klassenleiter Kreis

alexander-stiel_kl Alexander
Stiel
Klassenleiter
A-Jugend
Schillerstr. 36
36043 Fulda
Tel. 0661-6791313
Mob. 0173-3782813
Email: a-jugend@kja-fulda.de
Ingo
Jökel
Klassenleiter
B-Jugend
Fliedener Str. 30a
36103 Flieden
Tel. 06655-72187
Mob. 0176-47981965
Email: b-jugend@kja-fulda.de
Karsten-Hopfhauer_kl  Karsten
Hopfhauer
Klassenleiter
C-Jugend
Hochstr. 19
36041 Fulda
Mobil: 0171-1784112
Email: c-jugend@kja-fulda.de
uli-nuedling_kl Ulrich
Nüdling
Klassenleiter
D-Jugend
Eichenweg 7
36145 Hofbieber
Tel. 06657-918149
Mob. 01573-9296299
Email: d-jugend@kja-fulda.de
andreas-grosse_kl Andreas
Große
Klassenleiter
E-Jugend
Haimbacher Str. 26
36041 Fulda
Tel. 0661-83396913
Mob. 01511 – 8400257
Email: administrator@kja-fulda.de
geppert_kl Jörg
Geppert
Klassenleiter
F-Jugend
Am Bienbach 8
36127 Großenlüder
Tel. 06648-6284257
Mob. 0151-15319845
Email: f-jugend@kja-fulda.de
Lars
Hütsch
Klassenleiter
G-Jugend
Am Margretenberg 27a
36100 Petersberg
Tel. 0661-3806050
Mob.
Email: g-jugend@kja-fulda.de
h-d-hochrainer_kl Hans-Dieter
Hochrainer
Klassenleiter
Halle
In der Linsengasse 5
36154 Hosenfeld
Tel. 06650-1750
Mob. 0175-5009911
Email: halle@kja-fulda.de
andreas-grosse_kl Andreas
Große
Administrator Haimbacher Str. 26
36041 Fulda
Tel. 0661-83396913
Mob. 01511 – 8400257
Email: administrator@kja-fulda.de
roland-braeuning_kl Roland
Bräuning
Schiri-Ansetzer
für Jugendspiele
Nelkenstr. 14
36166 Haunetal
Tel. 06673 – 9007916
Mob. 0171- 1261522
Email: roland-braeuning@t-online.de